COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 281 OF 2015 & IA NOS. 460 & 480 OF 2015 & IA NO. 167, 332 & 387 OF 2016

Dated: 17th August, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

The Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd Vs.		•••	Appellant(s)
Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		•••	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Anupam Varma Mr. Rahul Kinra Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Srivastava Mr. Nikhil Sharma Ms. Sakshi Mehrotra <i>(Rep.)</i> Mr. Anurag Bansal <i>(Rep.)</i>	а	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Nikhil Nayyar Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for R-1		
	Mr. Vishnu S.Pillai for Mr. S.K. Chaturvedi for R-2		
	Mr. H.S. Phoolka, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sumeet Pushkarna for R-3	5	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>25.09.2018</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member